Please browse our website to find out more about our fantastic community
  • Translate
  • Search
Home Page

Kirkleatham Hall School

"Unlocking Potential"

Meet the Staff

Staff at Kirkleatham Hall School are qualified professionals who are committed to the mission of the school which is led by the individual needs of each child.  They do this by providing a personalised approach to learning for pupils, all of whom are constantly challenged and encouraged to achieve their best.  We believe in “UNLOCKING POTENTIAL”


Head Teacher :     Paul Mclean
Deputy Head Teacher: Paul Gribbon


Teachers :  


Tracey Perry

Hayley Aspery (PSHE Lead)

Carole Bateman

Chris Homer

Heather James (ICT Lead)

Phil Masterson (PMLD Lead)

Helen Newton (Creative Lead)

Sarah Passman

Nicola Jefferson (Lead Inclusion & Physical Wellbeing Lead)

Gemma Taylor (Assistant Headteacher)

Abbie Wilson

Jo Wilson (Communication Lead)

Debbie Zipfell (Assistant Headteacher)

Matthew Blount (OPAL & Forest Lead)

Ellie Steedman

Michael Douglas

Jenny Martin

Ruth Heseltine

Maria Baines (English Lead)

Chris Shield
Lydia Hart

Michelle Mansbridge

Helen Wardell


Teaching Assistants


Abigail Thwaites, Andrea Houlston, Julie Nasr, Jess Galloway, Angela Longden, Janet Cahill, Jo Burns, Sharon Short, Kenzie Huggins, Vicki Walton, Angela Elsdon, Hannah Wilson, Sharon Davies, Esley Boase, Christine Thwaites, Cherisse Lee, Leanne Simpson, Gemma Parkes, Victoria McKendrick, Alice Luxmore, Dawn Goodall, Reagan Davies, Katie McGregor, Gemme Fairbrother, Bev Rickards, Tracey Featherstone, Bethany Hussain, Joanne Beazley, Vicky Griffiths, Lauren Moody, Tracey Hodgson, Jo Catterson, Debbie Underwood, Kelly Skelton, Jasmine Masters, Jonny Malpass, Steph Stonehouse, Matthew Pearson, Steph Welford, Val Edwards, Catherine Trainor, Andrew Speke, Ryan Bain, Lauren Jenkins, Jackie Hudson, Barry hopper, Taylor Quine, Gemma Anderson, Julie Huggins, Georgia Herbert, Sam Lund, Donna Williams, Ange Tate, Denise Witham, Tkiri Robson, Bonnie Harker-Mason, Keith Bateman, Laura Hegarty , Clare Hughes, Faye Fraser, Katie Hutchinson, Bev Freary, Natalie Ray, Justin Layfield-Shirran, Zoe Rymer, Gemma Stevenson, Natalie Boal, Nic Bennison-Finn, Becky Bezance, Chris Doyle, Alison Johnson, Joanna Pardoe, Steph Tose, Amy Williams, Karen Coston, Deb Nixon, Nathan Moody, Angela Maude, Debbie Watson, Sarah Furnell, Jo Walker,


Admin Team:


School Business Manager:Steven Harrison
Administrators:   Michelle Hartley
Finance Officer:Lindsey Watson
Reception:      Claire Hunter


Child and Family Welfare Leader:                Lucy Chapman


Site Manager:     Mick Moody and Phil Eeles
Catering Team:    TBC supported by Janet Carne and Marie Keenan


Lunchtime Supervisors : Shirley Arbon, Bev Bringloe, Molly Brow, Sheila Collins, Joan Gibbon, Rebecca Green, Karen Henderson, Suzanne Jefferson, Claire Joyce, Sue Marshall, Michelle McClelland,Lisa McHugh, Joy Middleton, Steph Nichols, Lisa Pearson, Karrieanne Preston, Jane Rutherford, Julia Smith, Louise Formstone-Telfer, Tracey Waugh, Maria Tighe, Pam Wills, Beverly Sykes


Cleaning Team : Bev Bringloe, Debbie Chapman, Caroline Emmerson, Suzanne Jefferson, Jackie O'Connor, Ruth Sutherland, Maria Tighe, Elizabeth Wilson