Menu
School will be closed to students for staff training on the following days:- Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd October 2021 / Monday 1st November 2021 / Thursday 21st July 2022
  • Translate
  • Search
Home Page

Kirkleatham Hall School

"Unlocking Potential"

Christmas Activities

Friday 11 December German Market in the Oakwood Building 3.30pm-6.00pm (Parents, Relatives and Friends Invited) There will be refreshments available and there will also be various stalls.

Monday 14 December Secondary Party (Classes 6, 7, 8, 9, & 10) in the early evening 3.30 pm – 5.00 pm. (don’t   forget disco clothes).

Tuesday 15 December Primary Party (Purple, Rainbow, Yellow, Orange, 3, 4 & 5 Classes) in the afternoon (don’t forget Party clothes).

Wednesday 16 December Carol service at St Cuthbert’s Church (Parents, Relatives and at 1.30 pm with refreshments to follow Friends Invited) in school. There will also be various stalls including tombola and raffle.

Wednesday 16December FE Christmas party (Redcar Rugby Club) 7.30pm – 10.00pm, £4.00 per ticket.

Thursday 17 December Christmas Lunch – The theme for the event is Fancy Dress. For pupils this is optional but they love dressing up.

Thank you for your support throughout the year.

School closes on Friday 18 December at 3.10 pm School re-opens at 9.10 am on Monday 4 January 2016

Have a lovely Christmas and a Happy New Year from everybody here at Kirkleatham Hall School

Top